Funny Forms & Certificates

By Baldmichael Theresoluteprotector’sson

6th April, 2022

Not to be confused with the funny farms and the certifiable, which are what mental institutions and those within used to be or are called.

I consider that many of those in the mental institutions may be saner than many of those outside nowadays. The lunatics have taken over the asylum and incarcerated the sane.

Perhaps they are getting their own back. This might explain the demonic activity around the world, the devils released from their chains to do their worst to make people stop being lazy and do something sensible for once.

However, there are gentle funny farms such as this in Northern Ireland.

https://www.campingni.com/Funny-Farm-Adventures

Or these in the Sheffield area of the UK.

Anyway, here you should find some useful forms to fill out should you think of applying for a post. By that I mean a new job, not that you are thinking of becoming a wooden stake in the ground.

Unless of course you want to be a stake. Who am I to judge? Mind you, I suggest that you follow Jesus’ advice and take up your stake and follow Him. This is the original meaning of the word, not cross as we understand it.

After all, the heavenly Father is not ‘cross’ with you as Jesus paid the price, took the blame for our stupidity.

Anyway, you have to follow The Way to get to the Father and heaven. And humble enough to admit you need to.

In the meantime, forms listed below. If you are bored it may help to pass the time. You might even have a laugh. I hope so. I still do, but then I am a sad case, laughing at my own jokes; well someone has to.

Covid 19 Sex and gender form

Covid 19 opinion poll survey form

Useful certificates to exempt you from mask wearing.

N.B. Please note it says the holder so if you are not holding it that may not count. If a policeperson, man or woman, obnoxious official or general busybody takes it from you, you can point out that they are now mad according to the certificate.

Please note the Calabri is designed for the hard of hearing and hopefully clearer.

Certificate of madness – Old English

Certificate of madness – Calabri

If you want to print them off, why not try brown paper for the Old English to make it look more authentic. I gather you can use tea, perhaps a used but damp teabag, to stain white paper. I have not tried mind you so you would need to experiment and be careful when printing.

The paper must of course be dry before printing.

Here are two more if you seek a job in the NHS. However, it might not be around all that long, all being well, as it is largely useless in my books.

I and many others have been very badly let down by misdiagnosis and administration of pointless, if not harmful, drugs.

The NHS supposedly collapsed under the alleged weight of Covid 19 cases when many in the hospitals were left fiddling their thumbs, whilst I understand many useless admin staff sat at home doing ?@%%#! all.

Of course as cases from vaccine harms increase then ICU’s etc. may see an increase in ‘business’.

Ethincity Form

Ethincountry Form

Please note that there are two different forms, although these are fairly similar, so doing one will make it easier to complete the other if you are not sure which one to complete.

The first is longer than the second, the second being based on the first. So the first may be more useful. Or not.

Why not send both in, although they will probably be lost anyway, so I wouldn’t bother if I were you.

If these forms and certificates are not helpful (they are completely pointless after all, like the so-called coronavirus rules and regulations from the gov.uk website), you can try listening to this. As we are currently (as of 6th April 2022) being led by lunatics across the world, and the relatively sane are being locked down (as of 2021 when I started the post, but partly due to their own fault), it might explain things.

They’re Coming To Take Me Away, Ha-Haaaa!

By Napoleon XIV

P.S. If you need more help, please just ask me and I might be able to oblige.

Provided it is not on a 3rd Monday or man Friday of the Month, with a full moon, and it is raining – unless you are nice to me in which case I will think about it. Probably.

If you need more guidance please try this.

G is for…..Guidance

Author: alphaandomega21

Baldmichael Theresoluteprotector'sson. When not posting pages or paging posties, trying to be a good husband, and getting over a long term health issue, I am putting the world to rights. I have nothing better to do, so why not? But of course that includes dancing, being funny (in more than one sense), poking fun at life, poking fun at myself, deflating the pompous, reflating the sad. Seeking to heal the whole of the soul (and body where possible). In short making life as good as it possibly can be for others as well as myself. You can't say fairer than that. But if you can, please say. People need to know.

6 thoughts on “Funny Forms & Certificates”

    1. Thank you so much Ankur. I have read through, very revealing. I have had a quick look at Mr Modi and realise it it high time i took a deep dive into his character and life. I must work up a post on him.

      Like

      1. I wouldn’t dream of it! Anyway, I had though that as India was being threatened in 1942 by Japanese forces in Burma as it was.

        Wikipedia says in April 9th “The Japanese Navy launches an air raid on Trincomalee in Ceylon; Royal Navy aircraft carrier HMS Hermes and Royal Australian Navy destroyer HMAS Vampire are sunk off the country’s east coast.”

        So I shall blame the Japanese.

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment