Rishi Sunak memes

By Baldmichael Theresoluteprotector’sson

9th November, 2022

Having given some consideration to the matter, I thought I would try my hand at some memes. See if we can’t put to death the idea that Dishy Fishy Rishi will be good for the UK having got us into the current mess we are in financially by borrowing money from the taxpayer.

Who borrow from the banks; well, the government does this kindly on our behalf having taken its percentage of course.

Rishi used to work for a bank, Goldman Sachs, but doesn’t like to mention it.

https://www.efinancialcareers.co.uk/news/2022/10/rishi-sunak-goldman-sachs

Of course Goldman Sachs was founded by Jews and a David Michael Solomon now is of Jewish heritage.

But of course there are Jews who say they are Jews but are not, but are of the synagogue of Satan.

I have already done a post on Rishi Sunak the ‘hi risk anus’, the anagram of his name which should have warned people about him.

I see somebody agrees with my analysis.

https://tobyjoshuapolitics.medium.com/rishi-sunak-is-a-goldman-sachs-tory-61ebbca0bb7e

Some people think he got some things right as chancellor. I don’t.

Paste the following into your browser I you want to read as link doesn’t seem to work.

By the way ‘U R Snaki-ish’ is also an anagram of Rishi Sunak, as in ‘You are snaky-ish.

Anyway, here goes.











P.S. If you haven’t read this yet, here’s my assessment of Rishi Sunak prior to Liz Truss’s appointment as P.M.

A new PM for UK? Conservative party candidates Rishi Sunak and Liz Truss:

Author: alphaandomega21

Baldmichael Theresoluteprotector'sson. When not posting pages or paging posties, trying to be a good husband, and getting over a long term health issue, I am putting the world to rights. I have nothing better to do, so why not? But of course that includes dancing, being funny (in more than one sense), poking fun at life, poking fun at myself, deflating the pompous, reflating the sad. Seeking to heal the whole of the soul (and body where possible). In short making life as good as it possibly can be for others as well as myself. You can't say fairer than that. But if you can, please say. People need to know.

Leave a comment