Timeline – anticipated events in World War 3

By Baldmichael Theresoluteprotector’sson

7th February, 2022

I have said this elsewhere, we are in World War 3, but a war of words primarily, not guns, tanks and planes, but buns, thanks and plain speaking!

Buns because food is required to sustain us, and to share with people, even our enemies as this helps to win people over.

Thanks because it is written ‘In everything give thanks’ and this makes our hearts glad as well as others. The heavenly Father and Jesus appreciate this too!

The unseen angels should not be forgotten; they thrive on thanks as they work their cotton socks off for us. I thank them every night as I am eternally grateful to them for their faithful service.

And plain speaking because it is not good hiding the truth even if it is hard. Speak the truth in love. This should be with gentleness as far as possible, but we may be angry (there is a lot to be angry about at the moment), but we must not bottle it up as if we go to sleep angry we will not sleep well and our health is affected.

We may be angry with ourselves and indeed I would rather be angry with myself for being stupid or careless than someone else. But even then I must not dwell on it but learn from my mistakes. Onwards and upwards!

Anyway, as regards timelines we are in the equivalent of World War 2, but 80 years ago, making it February 1942. We are following a similar pattern of events as regards significance although it will not be an exact replica, but similarities may be observed.

I use the following link for reference, but there other links on the net which may be of great use.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Timeline_of_World_War_II

The principle events will be of note. For example, the war in Europe on the east front is still in the harsh Russian winter where the Russians were resisting and pushing the Germans back a bit.

In the desert Rommel had made recent advances with the Afrika Korps. But will not resume eastwards for a few months.

In the Far East, the Japanese continue to advance into the Pacific and will take the Philippines, whilst against the British they will take Singapore by mid-February.

I have noted that in the USA, it is undergoing another Civil War, albeit the sides are not Union and Confederate as such. Probably nearer Republican vs. Democrat, therefore more the Red and the Blue than Blue and the Gray!

I’m sure you can Google your own links to see what similarities there are, but it must be noted that Gettysburg was essentially the turning point in 1863. Which took place 1st to 3rd of July. Mmm…just before Independence Day. Mmm…

The timeline is 160 years back. This would mean that the American Civil War (mark II) and World War 3 would both end within 24 hours of each other around 8th and 9th of May 2025. You can check the original dates yourself to confirm.

Fascinatingly, my wife and I married on a 12th April, the same day as it were that the ACW started! Perhaps we have been fighting ever since!

I am not aware of other timelines, but I daresay there might be, so if anybody has any observations I would be pleased to know.

Anyway, I thought this link backs up what I have said.

Mr Anthony Fauci, MD, (don’t call him Doctor Fauci, that is a title that no one should have) said this in December last year it seems.

“You know, we’re in a war, Jon. It’s kind of like we’re halfway through World War II, and you decide, well, I think I’ve had enough of this. I’m walking away.

“You can’t do that. You’ve got to finish it — and we’re going to finish this and get back to normal.”

From

https://www.forbes.com/sites/adamandrzejewski/2021/12/28/dr-anthony-faucis-retirement-pay-will-exceed-350000-per-year–the-largest-in-us-federal-government-history/

It would have been about three and a half years from his comment to when I see the war ending. Three and a half years. Mmm…ring any bells people?

And I have seen this which will be of interest.

This is extract from above for easier reference.

Matthew K

21 hours ago

The official U.S government website ‘Clinical Trials.Gov’ states that the ‘phase 3’ clinical trial completion dates for each vaccine are as below.

Moderna: October 27, 2022

Janssen (Johnson & Johnson): January 2, 2023

AstraZeneca: February 14, 2023

Pfizer: May 2, 2023

The ‘phase 4’ clinical trial which is the final study regarding the long term side effects will be completed in December 31, 2024

I could point out the links to the significant events in the timelines but I won’t except to say that The Battle of the Bulge took place in 1944 Christmas time. If I told you how it will no doubt play out, then you would groan at the corny-ness of the comparison.

Don’t say God doesn’t have a sense of humour!

Finally perhaps I might point out that as we are in the equivalent of 1942, the number 42 stands out.

The ultimate answer to the ultimate question ‘When will the Covid 19 war tide start to turn?’ Well, in 1942, at the midway point.

The Battle of Midway took place in the Pacific then; the Japanese navy took a severe blow. And the Germans were stalled at El Alamein.

The Germans were advancing significantly in Russia, but Stalingrad occurred at the end of the year and you know or can research what happened.

In November The Second Battle of El Alamein took place and the Germans were pushed back and Libya fell.

In the Far East, the Japanese started to fall back.

So there you have it, something to keep you occupied and hopefully encouraged as you fight this war of words.

Well I am, so I hope you are too. We shall win, so ya, boo, sucks Satan!


P.S. The 42 link.

42 – The Ultimate Answer to Life, The Universe and Everything *  

And Covid 19 Summary for any yet to see it.

P.P.S. 31st May 2022. I came across this site today and this particular post caught my eye. it says among other things:

I notice that most of these signs are completed in 2024. And their completion also refers to the coming of the Lord. So, I expect something major to happen on the word scene in 2024.

Those of you with wisdom should be able to work it out.

P.P.P.S. Do also consider this post.

Second Battle of Kharkov 12th–28th May 1942

Author: alphaandomega21

Baldmichael Theresoluteprotector'sson. When not posting pages or paging posties, trying to be a good husband, and getting over a long term health issue, I am putting the world to rights. I have nothing better to do, so why not? But of course that includes dancing, being funny (in more than one sense), poking fun at life, poking fun at myself, deflating the pompous, reflating the sad. Seeking to heal the whole of the soul (and body where possible). In short making life as good as it possibly can be for others as well as myself. You can't say fairer than that. But if you can, please say. People need to know.

16 thoughts on “Timeline – anticipated events in World War 3”

  1. Although Ronald Reagan may have been correct in his observation that “Of the four wars in my lifetime none came about because the U.S. was too strong”, I have long wondered what may have historically come to fruition had the U.S. remained the sole possessor of atomic weaponry. There’s a presumptive, and perhaps even arrogant, concept of American governance as somehow, unless physically provoked, being morally/ethically above using nuclear weapons internationally.

    After President Harry S. Truman relieved General Douglas MacArthur as commander of the forces warring with North Korea — for the latter’s public remarks about how he would/could use dozens of atomic bombs to promptly end the war — Americans’ approval-rating of the president dropped to 23 percent. It is still a record-breaking low, even lower than the worst approval-rating points of the presidencies of Richard Nixon and Lyndon Johnson.

    I wonder: had it not been for the formidable international pressure on Truman (and perhaps his personal morality) to relieve MacArthur as commander, would/could Truman eventually have succumbed to domestic political pressure to allow MacArthur’s command to continue? We can never know for certain.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Einstein said ” After WW3 is fought, WW4 will be fought with sticks and stones”. This is what the devil democrats are pushing for. They don’t realize few of them will survive the vax plague. None will survive nuclear armageddon.

      Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m so very glad to hear that. It can be tricky to double check but I reckon one can equate specific WW2/ACW events with current or indeed past events.

      I try and watch carefully, but I struggle as my health has been compromised, albeit slowly improving.

      If you observe any specifics, that would be great to know. I have an ACW timeline from Wikipedia which is useful.

      I am from the UK, so apart from Gettysburg (I have actually visited the battlefield a long time ago) my knowledge is rather limited.

      Like

  2. It can be hard to follow timelines, especially when the left/democrats (many here call them demoncrats) are trying so hard to erase our history. What you’ve shared seems to be correct.

    Things are happening so fast, it seems, it’s hard to keep up with… We are in a civil war, although no shots have been fired. Yet. I’ll have to pull out some of my old books.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Very well written … WWIII does not pit country vs country, it pits people vs people. It is the war of the globalists who represent a very small minority. They cannot win this war unless they divide the people. The war did not start with COVID, but COVID was the first major battle … as of yet, won by the globalists. We will see how this plays out, but half the population is just fine being told what to do in every aspect of their lives. What happened to humanity?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: John Barleycorn
  5. Do not relatively similar, repeating cycles of history naturally follow a species demonstrating persistent behavior? The only real modifier seems to be acquired experience and the new knowledge resulting. Our general behavioral imperatives remain, subject only to individual variation, seems to me. The repeating behavioral cycles to which you point make excellent if disquieting sense, seems to me.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment